Email
PasswordForgot?
Елина П.

Елина П. is looking for a nanny

Панчарево, София10-17 BGN for an h
  • SaveSaved

Hello,
We are looking for a responsible woman to help with the cares of our 3 children - a 6-year-old girl (going to school), a 2 year and 9 m-old boy and a 1-year-old boy. Long-term commitment, working hours are negotiable (can be one person full-time or two part-time). We work from home and cares is shared (as much as possible according to our commitment). Opportunity for insurance in Bulgaria or Belgium. The location is Bistritsa, near Kalfin dol.
Expectations from the candidate:
- experience with young children of different ages
- English at a good conversational level
- to be able to travel with the family for short holidays
- to be a good and conscientious person who can be trusted.
- to be able sometimes to spend a night in the family home.
- to be able to work sometimes on weekends.
- Spanish is considered an advantage
The salary will be agreed according to the experience and the criteria that the candidate meets.
There is also the possibility of accommodation in the family home in a separate room with separate bathroom.

For more information and contact contact me by personal message or directly on .

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

Work

Time: agreed individually

Pay: 10-17 BGN for an h

Age: 16-40 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Has a driving license

  • Has a car

  • Doesn't smoke

Education

Languages: English, Bulgarian, Spanish