Петя Н.

Петя Н.: is looking for a nanny

София
  • SaveSaved

I am actively looking for a babysitter for my son, currently 1 year and 3 months old.
He is a calm and sweet boy, very curious and energetic.
In the best case scenario, I would love to hire a lady with previous experience in childcare, who would approach the child with love and understanding.
A person who speaks a foreign language would be great, I am also very open to hiring a lady with non-Bulgarian origin.
I expect the caretaker to spend time with the child, help him with his meals, change his clothes and diapers, bathe him, take him out, play, sing and dance with him, teach him in the form of play and most of all take care of his physical and mental wellbeing and happiness. I want to come home to a happy child who has had a day full of activities and fun.
Cooking for the child and cleaning the nursery would also be appreciated.
The commitment I offer is long-term, mainly during working hours, with the option of occasional jump in on a given weekend, holiday or overtime when needed.
I am willing to wait 2-3 months in case the right person shows up but is not available right away.
Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or are interested in this position.


Търся детегледачка за сина си, на 1г.3мес.
Той е много спокойно, мило и любознателно дете, пълно с енергия.
Идеалният вариант за мен би бил жена с предишен опит в гледането на деца, която да подхожда с любов и разбиране към детето.
Предпочитам да говори чужд език, допускам и варианта дама с друга националност.
Очаквам тя да прекарва време с детето, да го храни, преоблича, къпе, извежда, да играе, пее и танцува с него, да го учи на различни неща и най-вече да се грижи за физическото и психическото му здраве и щастие. Представям си, прибирайки се вкъщи, да намирам едно щастливо дете, което е имало вълнуващ и пълноценен ден.
Готвене за детето и почистване на детската стая също биха били добре дошли.
Ангажиментът е дългосрочен, предимно в работно време, с опция за епизодично включване в даден почивен ден или следработно време, когато ситуацията го налага.
Склонна съм да изчакам 2-3 месеца, в случай че се появи правилният човек, но не е на разположение веднага.
Пишете ми ако имате интерес и/или въпроси.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

Work

Time: agreed individually

Age: 16-99 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Has a driving license

  • Has a car

  • Doesn't smoke

Education

Languages: Bulgarian