Анна Б.

Анна Б.

София19 yfrom 10 BGN for an h

Hi!
My name is Anna, I’m 19 and I’m a first year sociology student in the university of Sofia. I also occasionally host the late night show on the Bulgarian National Radio. I live in Sofia (near the city center, so travelling is not an issue), and I love reading, drawing and (admittedly with varying levels of success) cooking.
I love spending time with children - I have a younger sister that I’ve helped care for since she was a baby. Thanks to her, while I may not have professional experience as a nanny, I have an almost 11 year long experience in playing with kids, shopping for them, helping them with lessons, taking them on walks and to different interesting spots in the city. Also, as an older sister, I have had to develop a lot of responsibility and patience.
Working as a nanny is, to me, the ideal job for while I’m still in university - both because I love spending time with kids and because I can work my schedule around yours, so that things are as convenient as they can be for all parties involved.
I’m fluent in English and I studied spanish and french in highschool (for five and four years respectively), so if your child attends lessons in any of these languages and needs help with homework or with understanding a difficult lesson, it would be my pleasure to help.
I am a huge lover of children’s books and children’s movies and thought the years I have developed (in my humble opinion) an expert selection of educational children’s media, so me and your child can read, watch, and learn together in an non-boring and engaging way.
If you think I’m the nanny for you and your child, I would be more than happy to hear from you - my email is annabodakova031gmail.com.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: from 10 BGN for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

University

Institution: Софийски университет

Specialty: Социология

Languages: English, Bulgarian, Spanish, French