Мария С.

Мария С.

София21 y5 m experiencefrom 1500 BGN for a m

I'm looking for a part-time job as a nanny!
I have experience and recommendation! If their is a need I can work at night too.
Let me tell you more about myself ...
I adore children and I can say that I get along very well with them. I know how to entertain them with different types of games or activities according to their age, so that they can spend their time with me in the best way. We have so much fun together so that after the first meeting the kids don't want me to leave. I am 21 years old and I think that young people are more competent, active, full of energy and love to take care of a little sunshine. I hope you will give me the opportunity to show you my care and gain your trust.
Best regards, Maria Stoykova!

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: from 1500 BGN for a m

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 5 m

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

Secondary

Institution: Английска езикова гимназия “Гео Милев”

Specialty: В момента уча магистър “Право”- задочно

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Bulgarian, Russian