Elena E.

Elena E.

Триадица, София38 y9 y experiencefrom 12 BGN for an h

Казвам се Елена и съм на 37 години. Имам опит с отглеждането на деца. Аз съм майка на прекрасно момиченце на 9г., усмихнат и позитивен човек съм. Разбирам се много добре с малки дечица, умея да измислям различни игри, които едновременно да са обучителни и забавни за детето. Организиран и отговорен човек съм. Активен шофьор съм и разстоянието не би било проблем за мен. Владея много добър английски и немски. Търся заетост от сутрин до обяд и за мен би било удоволствие да прекарвам и следобедите си с малко усмихнато човече, като мога да поема ангажимент до 16:00 ч. Събота и Неделя искам да бъдат посветени на семейството ми. Може да се свържете с мен тук или на лично съобщение. Email:
Хубав и усмихнат ден!


My name is Elena and I am 37 years old. I have experience raising children. I am the mother of a beautiful 9-year-old girl, I am on open-minded and positive person. I get along very well with small children, I know how to come up with different games that are both educational and fun for the child. I am an organised and responsible person. I am an active driver and distance would not be a problem for me. I speak very good English and German. I am looking for employment from morning to noon and it would be a pleasure for me to spend my afternoons with a little smiling man, being able for occupation until 4:00 pm. Saturday and Sunday I want to dedicate to my family. You can contact me here or by private message.

Have a wonderful day!

Phone number: visible only to members


0 recommends

Time: agreed individually

Pay: from 12 BGN for an h

Au pair: not interested

Experience: 9 y

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke


I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old



Courses: nanny courses, first aid courses