Biliana I.

Biliana I.

Сердика, София42 y18 y experience

Hello, my name is Bilyana.
I am looking forward to open childcare center in the comfort of my home. It is situated in Benkovski, very peaceful and save place to live in.
I have studied Theology 20 years ago. I've an experience as a preschool teacher in an English Nursery and Kindergarten a couple of years, and not only- I supervised and helped to the teachers in every other group.
The day will always begin with morning circle, we'll study by the Jolly Phonic's system- I support the Montessori method also. The children will eat healthy food, will have Music lessons- lots of singing and dancing upon us, physical exercises, exploring the world. My plan is to take the children outdoors a lot, so they can enjoy the beautiful weather. Also I've lived in America and have a lifeguard courses and therefore I am proud to offer swimming courses for your children-the base has an actual pool.
I am looking forward to hear from you.
Miss Bilyana

Phone number: visible only to members


0 recommends

Time: agreed individually

Au pair: not interested

Experience: 18 y

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke


I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old



Institution: Sofia University

Specialty: Theology, Pedagogy

Courses: nanny courses, first aid courses

Languages: English, Bulgarian