malvina s.

malvina s.

София23 yfrom 10 BGN for an h

Здравейте! Казвам се malvina. Търся си работа като детегледачка София. Чакам вашето съобщение.
Hello, my name is Malvina.
I am a young 23 year old girl, that most children will find fun to interact with. I finished my studies in the UK and have now returned to my home country Bulgaria to finish my university. My hobbies are maths and art. I used to give lessons in GCSE Maths in the UK with hourly. I plan on continuing teaching in the future as I love kids. I guarantee your kids will have a good time and if they need practice in English we can speak the language all the time. I am usually free during the whole week. I currently give lessons online in english with little kids only on Sunday. If you are looking for a babysitter that will help you out, but can also help your kid practice English or you are just a foreigner in Bulgaria I will be happy to help. The pay I require is 10 lv per hour, for English babysitter 12lv.

Здравейте, казвам се Малвина. На 23години съм и имам опит с преподаване на английски и математика на деца. Завършила съм средното си образование в Англия. Обичам деца, обичам да ги уча и занимавам с забавни игри. В Англия съм завъшила Арт и Математика в колеж.Преподавам всяка неделя онлайн на деца от 8-10год английски.
Свободна съм през цялата седмица и имам кола.

Phone number: visible only to members


0 recommends

Time: agreed individually

Pay: from 10 BGN for an h

Au pair: not interested

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke


I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old