Габриела П.

Габриела П.

Овча купел, София20 y3 y experiencefrom 10 BGN for an h

🙋🏻‍♀️ I offer my aservices as a babysitter. I can also help with the housework.

❣️ I have experience in babysitting (1+ years old children). Drawing, singing, dancing and playing is а pleasure for me. I have worked in а nursery.

🚗 I have a driving license.
💉 I had Covid in the summer and I was recently vaccinated.

📚 I have knowledge of various subjects in school up to 7th grade (for writing homework or preparing for a test). This is what I have been doing for two years now.

✔️ I can say for myself that I am extremely energetic, creative, attentive and caring, especially when it comes to children. I follow the parents' recommendations and I am accurate and precise. I am a non-smoker. I like to spend time outside with the children.

📍I prefer an engagement in Ovcha Kupel, Lyulin or the nearby neighbourhoods.

Phone number: visible only to members


0 recommends


Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: from 10 BGN for an h

Au pair: interested

Experience: 3 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke


I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old



Institution: СУ “Св. Климент Охридски”

Specialty: Предучилищна и начална педагогика

Languages: English, Bulgarian