Емилия А.

Емилия А.

София20 y4 y experiencefrom 15 BGN for an h

Hello, everyone!
My name is Emilia, I’m from Sofia, Bulgaria, but I am a second-year student in the Institute of the Arts Barcelona.
Let me introduce myself so that you have a bigger idea of who I am as a person.
I’m a second-year dance student in the Institute of the Arts Barcelona in Sitges. I am mainly doing arts such as dance, acting, singing, drawing and also I love doing sports as a hobby!
I have solid previous experience with kids-two years ago I was working in a kindergarden-I was teaching the very little children (pre-school) dance and I have been working as an animator-organising activities such as birthday parties and kids parties. Then I moved abroad to study and I was watching after the kids of a couple of families-from 8months to 12 year-olds.
As a person I am really communicative, open-minded, creative, I love doing different activities. I always find a way to keep the kids engaged and well entertained! I can help the children with their homeworks, cook for them, be creative with them or teach them English, as this is my second native language, or if they need help with other subjects from school. I can give them dance and drawing lessons!
I am also a really calm, smiling and warm person who is able to create safe space for the children that I’m around so I believe that I can easily be liked by them and they will feel comfortable with me.
At the moment I’m searching for a job starting in June 2024. I will be happy to provide references from the other families I’ve been working with. I would love to be in help. Please feel free to text me if you have interest and we can discuss further. Thank you! For contact +

Phone number: visible only to members


0 recommends

Time: agreed individually

Pay: from 15 BGN for an h

Au pair: not interested

Experience: 4 y

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke


I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old


Up to 3 children



Institution: Institute of the Arts Barcelona

Languages: English, Bulgarian, Spanish