Имейл
Sonny S.

Sonny S. търси детегледачка

София3000-5000 BGN за м
  • ЗапазиЗапазена

My wife, Julie, and I are looking for help with our awesome young ones — Jon and Ona.

We recently moved to an absolutely beautiful house in Bistritsa, surrounded by nature.

Ona is 2.5 years old and Jon is nearly 6 months old.

Julie is not working, so she'll be around most of the time.

We need someone to help lighten the burden somewhat and assist with household chores as well.

We're looking for full-time and long term help.

We're willing to pay well above market rate for the right person.

Your responsibilities:
- Entertain Ona and Jon whenever Julie is busy with one or the other
- Help tidy the house and clean up after the kids (not the funnest part)
- Help cook (instructions can be given)
- Do shopping in Sofia, bringing it to Bistritsa when possible (preferred, not required)

Profile:
- Max 45 years old — young and dynamic
- Perfect English (C1 minimum)
- Be FUN and enthusiastic to be around — we need someone whose default is "sunshine smiling" — no negativity or drama in our house (except from the toddler 😂)
- Preferably have a driver license and car

Телефонен номер: видимо само за членовете

FacebookInstagram

Работа

Време: индивидуално договаряне

Плащане: 3000-5000 BGN за м

Възраст: 21-45 г

Опит: от 2 г

Гледане на бебета
  • Да може да работи в собствения си дом

  • Да може да се грижи за хора с увреждания

  • Да може да гледа домашни любимци

  • Да може да излиза навън с децата

  • Да може да пазарува

  • Да може да готви

  • Да може да почиства

  • Да има шофьорска книжка

  • Да има автомобил

  • Да не пуши

 

Вашите деца

  1. 0-1 годишно момче

  2. 2-3 годишно момиче

Образование

Езици: Английски